Review Committee

OCE2020 Review Committee

    Dr Randy Baja, Sta. Teresa College , Philippines
    Dr Corazon Flores, St. Isidore Catholic School, Philippines
    Dr Renato Herrera, Jr, Jose Monfort National Science High School, Philippines
    Dr Lisa Lam, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Now accepting applications.

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the OCE2021 Review Committee, please visit our application page.